Members :: 15351  



Sunday Special Lotto Results - Ghana Lotto Results Today

Top 10 Most Drawn Winning Hot Numbers For All Ghana Sunday Special 2020


(35)_(4)_(81)_(18)_(56)_(72)_(25)_(59)_(88)_(41)

Top 10 Least Drawn Winning Cold Numbers For All Ghana Sunday Special 2020


(48)_(77)_(52)_(33)_(20)_(11)_(6)_(38)_(23)_(80)

 Top Winning Hot NumbersLast Appearance Dates
 3528/06/20 | 05/04/20
 402/08/20 | 19/07/20
 8124/05/20 | 10/05/20
 1805/07/20 | 14/06/20
 5612/07/20 | 26/01/20
 7212/04/20 | 29/03/20
 2521/06/20 | 12/04/20
 5905/07/20 | 24/05/20
 8828/06/20 | 24/05/20
 4123/02/20 | 12/01/20

Top 10 Most Drawn Machine Hot Numbers For All Ghana Sunday Special 2020


(63)_(24)_(86)_(60)_(90)_(31)_(62)_(58)_(53)_(73)

Top 10 Least Drawn Machine Cold Numbers For All Ghana Sunday Special 2020


(61)_(36)_(74)_(66)_(17)_(55)_(84)_(48)_(16)_(11)

 Top Machine Hot NumbersLast Appearance Dates
 6319/07/20 | 21/06/20
 2412/07/20 | 26/04/20
 8626/07/20 | 28/06/20
 6012/07/20 | 14/06/20
 9010/05/20 | 08/03/20
 3131/05/20 | 12/04/20
 6214/06/20 | 26/04/20
 5802/08/20 | 05/07/20
 5312/07/20 | 05/07/20
 7307/06/20 | 26/04/20

All Ghana Sunday Special Lotto Results Database History 2020


Date & Lotto GameWinning NumbersMachine Numbers
02/08/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results37-17-86-10-4244-82-28-38-58
26/07/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results89-7-76-10-6538-23-42-34-86
19/07/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results8-17-30-64-3163-78-45-12-37
12/07/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results42-32-7-56-1624-60-88-46-53
05/07/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results75-64-18-39-5937-35-58-53-72


28/06/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results3-35-88-28-6010-67-86-55-46
21/06/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results38-62-85-25-1353-63-79-34-72
14/06/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results34-8-18-39-8262-60-12-13-49
07/06/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results62-71-27-3-1811-48-73-28-86
31/05/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results83-37-51-66-931-14-58-42-59


24/05/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results81-54-73-88-5936-14-61-57-72
17/05/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results76-80-66-51-444-17-65-32-57
10/05/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results46-27-48-81-7356-70-90-71-83
03/05/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results13-78-4-18-8929-76-63-33-5
26/04/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results3-32-45-43-7162-78-24-73-84


19/04/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results29-9-57-34-876-68-82-60-85
12/04/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results47-25-72-89-3467-44-63-31-66
05/04/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results82-23-64-67-3524-26-13-16-20
29/03/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results72-67-26-52-7765-87-31-40-27
08/03/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results88-81-7-26-2290-27-67-29-24


23/02/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results33-20-6-41-7213-74-34-85-30
16/02/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results59-76-25-3-4512-51-90-78-30
02/02/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results51-73-35-11-48-31-21-63-79
26/01/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results56-74-59-78-6052-8-88-46-53
19/01/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results29-85-7-60-7954-86-10-23-52


12/01/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results4-41-66-27-782-77-85-24-80
05/01/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results72-21-8-31-3726-87-82-63-62
22/12/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results35-84-65-56-412-3-32-87-39
15/12/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results21-25-66-89-4954-73-8-83-68
24/11/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results16-79-81-32-6757-86-10-40-88
10/11/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results12-85-43-69-3728-77-52-32-38
03/11/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results35-5-73-68-451-3-58-90-56
13/10/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results17-56-42-88-395-62-64-60-63
18/08/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results45-30-41-28-8135-3-20-4-69


Page Last Updated On Friday, 07 August 2020.
Do Not Sell My Personal Information