Members :: 13965  



Top 10 Most Drawn Winning Hot Numbers For All Ghana Sunday Special 2020


(41)_(56)_(4)_(35)_(81)_(60)_(78)_(85)_(21)_(37)

Top 10 Least Drawn Winning Cold Numbers For All Ghana Sunday Special 2020


(89)_(49)_(16)_(32)_(65)_(84)_(27)_(8)_(31)_(67)

 Top Winning Hot NumbersLast Appearance Dates
 4123/02/20 | 12/01/20
 5626/01/20 | 22/12/19
 423/02/20 | 16/02/20
 3502/02/20 | 22/12/19
 8108/03/20 | 24/11/19
 6026/01/20 | 19/01/20
 7826/01/20 | 12/01/20
 8519/01/20 | 10/11/19
 2105/01/20 | 15/12/19
 3705/01/20 | 10/11/19

Top 10 Most Drawn Machine Hot Numbers For All Ghana Sunday Special 2020


(8)_(52)_(63)_(90)_(3)_(51)_(10)_(77)_(54)_(2)

Top 10 Least Drawn Machine Cold Numbers For All Ghana Sunday Special 2020


(83)_(68)_(57)_(40)_(73)_(39)_(80)_(26)_(82)_(28)

 Top Machine Hot NumbersLast Appearance Dates
 823/02/20 | 16/02/20
 5226/01/20 | 19/01/20
 6302/02/20 | 05/01/20
 9008/03/20 | 16/02/20
 323/02/20 | 16/02/20
 5116/02/20 | 03/11/19
 1019/01/20 | 24/11/19
 7712/01/20 | 10/11/19
 5419/01/20 | 15/12/19
 208/03/20 | 16/02/20

All Ghana Sunday Special Lotto Results Database History 2020


Date & Lotto GameWinning NumbersMachine Numbers
08/03/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results88-81-7-26-2290-27-67-29-24
23/02/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results33-20-6-41-7213-74-34-85-30
16/02/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results59-76-25-3-4512-51-90-78-30
02/02/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results51-73-35-11-48-31-21-63-79
26/01/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results56-74-59-78-6052-8-88-46-53


19/01/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results29-85-7-60-7954-86-10-23-52
12/01/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results4-41-66-27-782-77-85-24-80
05/01/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results72-21-8-31-3726-87-82-63-62
22/12/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results35-84-65-56-412-3-32-87-39
15/12/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results21-25-66-89-4954-73-8-83-68


24/11/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results16-79-81-32-6757-86-10-40-88
10/11/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results12-85-43-69-3728-77-52-32-38
03/11/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results35-5-73-68-451-3-58-90-56
13/10/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results17-56-42-88-395-62-64-60-63
18/08/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results45-30-41-28-8135-3-20-4-69





167
visitors online

Log in to chat with other members

Rooms available: Dating, Business/Market, Education, VIP Room, Lotto

Members logged in (33) : Nana phil  Khartoon2020  afrifap  lawertehelijah  Osbon  dynasty823  kojoappiahott  oladipom  Sadiq  Iceprince  Life06  Abddul1  Galeclid  Brainiec Zyne  juicybae  Youngstar Gh  Sunsum  Nector  Cobra  Akantex  Strizzy  LordFredo1  Skede  ghandyban  dicksonkuami  Lilblink  Owusu Prince  Asare emmanuel  KellyG  spendybae  kpoha  makchev  GWS_Admin  
Page Last Updated On Sunday, 29 March 2020.
Do Not Sell My Personal Information