Members :: 14431  




Monday Special Lotto Results - Ghana Lotto Results Today - Ghana National Lottery Authority

Top 10 Most Drawn Winning Hot Numbers For All Ghana Monday Special 2022


(68)_(21)_(37)_(83)_(63)_(55)_(46)_(14)_(80)_(5)

Top 10 Least Drawn Winning Cold Numbers For All Ghana Monday Special 2022


(30)_(71)_(45)_(25)_(72)_(17)_(44)_(81)_(61)_(41)

 Top Winning Hot NumbersLast Appearance Dates
 6822/08/22 | 30/05/22
 2109/05/22 | 31/01/22
 3715/08/22 | 13/06/22
 8329/08/22 | 28/03/22
 6309/05/22 | 24/01/22
 5508/08/22 | 25/07/22
 4626/09/22 | 14/02/22
 1401/11/21 | 17/05/21
 8005/09/22 | 18/07/22
 526/09/22 | 12/09/22

Top 10 Most Drawn Machine Hot Numbers For All Ghana Monday Special 2022


(78)_(77)_(44)_(28)_(43)_(18)_(23)_(15)_(68)_(37)

Top 10 Least Drawn Machine Cold Numbers For All Ghana Monday Special 2022


(39)_(79)_(57)_(80)_(87)_(2)_(62)_(88)_(66)_(61)

 Top Machine Hot NumbersLast Appearance Dates
 7829/08/22 | 18/07/22
 7705/09/22 | 09/05/22
 4426/09/22 | 20/12/21
 2826/09/22 | 15/08/22
 4308/08/22 | 14/02/22
 1801/08/22 | 25/07/22
 2325/07/22 | 04/04/22
 1508/08/22 | 04/07/22
 6816/05/22 | 09/05/22
 3722/08/22 | 14/02/22

All Ghana Monday Special Lotto Results Database History 2022


Date & Lotto GameWinning NumbersMachine Numbers
26/09/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 46-40-75-73-8528-13-44-34-72
19/09/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 78-49-40-38-3684-89-73-81-90
12/09/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 50-27-39-34-4863-8-75-57-11
05/09/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 80-35-29-76-2064-38-72-59-77
29/08/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 19-83-39-50-1878-16-54-76-41


22/08/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 68-5-51-20-7037-66-4-90-79
15/08/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 30-60-37-85-7782-19-28-71-21
08/08/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 53-77-85-88-5567-17-64-43-15
01/08/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 76-58-11-28-4318-25-54-63-8
25/07/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 76-75-55-41-181-84-18-56-23


18/07/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 64-62-47-80-5378-69-18-57-3
04/07/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 58-43-13-25-6163-12-15-62-88
27/06/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 18-43-39-53-4187-64-81-74-26
20/06/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 66-22-86-75-4020-82-73-3-19
13/06/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 22-17-59-43-3787-81-42-36-74


06/06/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 57-30-69-51-4913-48-59-82-33
30/05/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 73-44-68-12-1635-25-65-17-60
23/05/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 22-20-58-87-124-9-72-81-78
16/05/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 31-86-2-3-376-59-61-66-68
09/05/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 54-90-63-17-2149-68-77-13-14


25/04/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 37-34-42-13-2288-54-58-16-18
11/04/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 27-5-76-73-6674-13-38-68-77
04/04/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 77-62-40-85-8715-54-23-71-78
28/03/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 18-48-82-83-7858-26-32-46-74
21/03/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 5-39-82-84-8375-52-65-61-90


14/03/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 59-32-84-24-7833-7-22-9-55
28/02/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 29-34-47-39-34-48-14-1-90
21/02/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 82-8-34-3-2071-14-24-10-83
14/02/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 65-46-85-23-4243-10-37-68-7
07/02/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 7-44-27-37-1551-10-72-82-19
31/01/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 80-24-41-74-215-71-75-53-13
24/01/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 88-63-11-90-3542-30-15-24-49
17/01/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 57-35-56-88-4085-45-87-9-83
10/01/22 Monday Special Lotto Results 37-21-82-20-8678-63-23-56-48
20/12/21 Monday Special Lotto Results 88-77-19-74-4341-18-60-29-44
13/12/21 Monday Special Lotto Results 60-70-46-45-8221-15-27-4-76
06/12/21 Monday Special Lotto Results 34-26-63-9-4712-31-8-39-48
29/11/21 Monday Special Lotto Results 31-54-12-9-4645-53-43-22-28
22/11/21 Monday Special Lotto Results 6-52-7-79-454-75-67-60-42
15/11/21 Monday Special Lotto Results 74-77-5-33-849-68-58-73-59
08/11/21 Monday Special Lotto Results 87-42-53-6-6867-33-11-16-65
01/11/21 Monday Special Lotto Results 14-24-31-88-5269-87-44-55-85
25/10/21 Monday Special Lotto Results 69-49-10-63-8675-89-16-28-77
18/10/21 Monday Special Lotto Results 29-75-80-10-3151-78-11-65-66
11/10/21 Monday Special Lotto Results 70-32-40-6-7247-23-75-42-57
04/10/21 Monday Special Lotto Results 36-26-65-37-6085-75-10-88-48
27/09/21 Monday Special Lotto Results 12-42-26-23-8910-82-30-48-75
20/09/21 Monday Special Lotto Results 83-56-90-82-6320-5-29-6-51


Page Last Updated On Friday, 30 September 2022.