Members :: 14787  




Friday Bonanza Lotto Results - Ghana Lotto Results Today - Ghana National Lottery Authority

Top 10 Most Drawn Winning Hot Numbers For All Ghana Friday Bonanza 2022


(26)_(46)_(16)_(90)_(81)_(65)_(38)_(63)_(74)_(69)

Top 10 Least Drawn Winning Cold Numbers For All Ghana Friday Bonanza 2022


(28)_(10)_(45)_(85)_(48)_(71)_(3)_(13)_(50)_(8)

 Top Winning Hot NumbersLast Appearance Dates
 2607/10/22 | 04/03/22
 4611/11/22 | 04/11/22
 1607/10/22 | 01/07/22
 9018/11/22 | 23/09/22
 8129/07/22 | 11/03/22
 6530/09/22 | 25/03/22
 3823/09/22 | 03/06/22
 6316/09/22 | 17/06/22
 7419/08/22 | 10/06/22
 6904/11/22 | 16/09/22

Top 10 Most Drawn Machine Hot Numbers For All Ghana Friday Bonanza 2022


(78)_(55)_(56)_(37)_(62)_(68)_(31)_(14)_(45)_(29)

Top 10 Least Drawn Machine Cold Numbers For All Ghana Friday Bonanza 2022


(64)_(21)_(80)_(84)_(13)_(60)_(76)_(4)_(69)_(7)

 Top Machine Hot NumbersLast Appearance Dates
 7830/09/22 | 19/08/22
 5511/11/22 | 28/10/22
 5625/11/22 | 30/09/22
 3721/10/22 | 17/06/22
 6204/03/22 | 25/02/22
 6802/09/22 | 22/07/22
 3128/10/22 | 12/08/22
 1412/08/22 | 22/04/22
 4518/11/22 | 21/10/22
 2916/09/22 | 02/07/21

All Ghana Friday Bonanza Lotto Results Database History 2022


Date & Lotto GameWinning NumbersMachine Numbers
25/11/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 40-55-88-42-5461-56-64-69-8
18/11/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 37-4-90-29-7311-45-52-8-50
11/11/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 42-83-46-13-8934-60-25-55-2
04/11/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 9-7-86-69-4654-36-42-72-22
28/10/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 66-5-78-42-6155-83-8-31-87


21/10/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 33-35-20-6-7237-90-44-45-1
14/10/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 29-66-50-2-6736-86-17-38-30
07/10/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 70-16-26-9-1122-53-2-39-8
30/09/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 65-28-70-14-278-13-76-56-82
23/09/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 40-55-27-90-3877-84-76-83-34


16/09/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 69-63-10-33-8051-49-29-81-79
09/09/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 46-82-17-22-95-36-84-50-42
02/09/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 7-55-17-10-4861-68-2-89-35
26/08/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 43-39-75-57-3128-73-26-15-58
19/08/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 64-41-74-67-3783-6-3-78-10


12/08/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 84-39-2-46-2214-83-71-31-45
05/08/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 42-9-86-5-4670-41-63-55-23
29/07/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 64-43-81-48-3910-21-31-19-88
22/07/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 66-57-30-46-5880-27-68-47-74
15/07/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 15-49-54-43-2919-67-3-53-57


08/07/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 68-20-88-49-7857-4-44-71-21
01/07/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 73-1-6-66-1653-41-8-31-77
24/06/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 33-3-35-1-6154-42-23-51-24
17/06/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 54-78-63-4-950-37-21-58-24
10/06/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 37-74-66-85-530-32-46-83-82


03/06/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 90-70-38-18-1139-89-27-43-57
27/05/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 8-39-36-57-7277-34-23-81-89
20/05/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 80-12-35-88-183-11-81-28-25
13/05/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 76-54-16-1-634-53-48-31-81
06/05/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 35-36-64-66-3711-54-56-87-6
29/04/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 23-80-53-47-3558-81-83-50-57
22/04/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 19-84-73-29-5450-16-14-78-90
08/04/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 29-15-84-41-2088-18-90-54-65
01/04/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 88-82-36-5-2543-6-53-19-12
25/03/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 65-84-25-2-195-67-59-3-39
18/03/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 62-80-15-41-4265-72-34-16-18
11/03/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 27-81-30-73-882-89-19-63-83
04/03/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 26-73-90-71-6714-6-38-62-85
25/02/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 87-7-8-14-3033-61-38-62-6
18/02/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 37-38-72-4-6156-34-86-68-36
11/02/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 23-32-52-31-7763-26-36-87-35
04/02/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 47-8-32-12-7744-55-42-31-71
28/01/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 52-20-7-14-6528-64-44-10-40
21/01/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 29-17-40-79-374-1-46-66-6
14/01/22 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 65-86-72-27-2978-52-59-81-24
17/12/21 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 15-56-65-73-446-36-68-37-89
10/12/21 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 89-10-43-54-741-12-47-61-8
26/11/21 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results 42-13-32-61-8710-81-30-26-80


Page Last Updated On Sunday, 04 December 2022.