Members :: 16247  

Featured Jobs

Featured Classifieds

Featured Topics

 


Ghana Past Winning Lotto Numbers NLA Database History - Search Past Draws

 

 

This list will always be updated with the latest winning draw results so check regularly.

The latest result will always be the last in the list on the last page link at the bottom of the current list.

 


Ghana NLA Lotto Results For The Month

Date & Lotto GameWinning NumbersMachine Numbers
12/07/24 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA88-67-32-74-7744-28-1-24-46
 
12/07/24 Friday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA67-80-32-75-2190-29-73-55-9
 
11/07/24 Fortune Thursday Lotto Results NLA18-90-62-43-8852-61-77-44-28
 
11/07/24 Thursday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA51-62-50-34-7082-29-4-20-40
 
10/07/24 Mid Week Lotto Results NLA32-73-7-33-2660-70-22-19-85
 
10/07/24 Wednesday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA32-17-69-22-1375-41-64-55-27
 
09/07/24 Lucky Tuesday Lotto Results NLA7-29-33-12-3825-34-44-59-85
 
09/07/24 Tuesday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA14-37-15-4-1386-2-25-1-21
 
08/07/24 Monday Special Lotto Results NLA9-55-69-57-3740-86-47-48-29
 
08/07/24 Monday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA55-1-8-80-3478-41-37-59-11
 
07/07/24 Sunday Aseda Lotto Results NLA52-27-42-60-534-15-1-89-28
 
06/07/24 National Weekly Lotto Results NLA13-33-46-22-9068-7-64-35-77
 
06/07/24 Saturday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA84-60-7-88-858-69-77-50-24
 
05/07/24 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA59-65-34-70-1446-64-26-25-66
 
05/07/24 Friday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA42-76-53-82-2838-84-39-65-74
 
04/07/24 Fortune Thursday Lotto Results NLA5-1-74-26-8368-60-53-78-37
 
04/07/24 Thursday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA49-72-64-38-3286-77-73-27-57
 
03/07/24 Mid Week Lotto Results NLA52-10-82-24-474-3-5-64-68
 
03/07/24 Wednesday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA87-15-72-4-4839-41-30-16-49
 
02/07/24 Lucky Tuesday Lotto Results NLA69-75-86-32-3159-39-65-19-7
 
02/07/24 Tuesday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA73-45-9-21-2443-34-28-46-26
 
01/07/24 Monday Special Lotto Results NLA25-81-75-32-237-90-53-35-41
 
01/07/24 Monday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA74-60-89-11-1372-71-69-32-23
 
30/06/24 Sunday Aseda Lotto Results NLA1-66-10-57-6483-18-17-32-67
 
29/06/24 National Weekly Lotto Results NLA27-42-78-83-8946-84-14-58-54
 
29/06/24 Saturday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA4-55-13-10-5174-65-46-16-31
 
28/06/24 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA12-42-39-82-6869-88-45-46-62
 
28/06/24 Friday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA33-65-88-47-4623-14-60-87-61
 
27/06/24 Fortune Thursday Lotto Results NLA2-26-17-7-1264-84-32-1-89
 
27/06/24 Thursday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA32-15-45-84-5047-83-66-56-3
 
26/06/24 Mid Week Lotto Results NLA56-50-57-48-7952-2-16-60-29
 
 



Page Last Updated On Saturday, 13 July 2024.