Members :: 16209  

Featured Jobs

Featured Classifieds

Featured Topics

 


Ghana Past Winning Lotto Numbers NLA Database History - Search Past Draws

 

 

This list will always be updated with the latest winning draw results so check regularly.

The latest result will always be the last in the list on the last page link at the bottom of the current list.

 


Ghana NLA Lotto Results For The Month

Date & Lotto GameWinning NumbersMachine Numbers
19/06/24 Mid Week Lotto Results NLA83-57-11-44-2355-68-78-86-82
 
19/06/24 Wednesday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA3-83-76-23-6989-44-8-78-48
 
18/06/24 Lucky Tuesday Lotto Results NLA66-85-47-65-1329-69-35-15-30
 
18/06/24 Tuesday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA53-79-50-41-185-69-88-34-13
 
18/06/24 Monday Special Lotto Results NLA71-60-81-12-2475-63-90-27-48
 
18/06/24 Monday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA49-67-68-52-4637-38-27-43-90
 
16/06/24 Sunday Aseda Lotto Results NLA87-15-27-50-4820-62-60-80-72
 
15/06/24 National Weekly Lotto Results NLA45-86-63-4-3471-33-53-20-89
 
15/06/24 Saturday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA1-61-9-62-2
 
14/06/24 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA15-58-16-34-221-67-12-59-57
 
14/06/24 Friday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA42-72-32-46-1156-16-87-50-77
 
13/06/24 Fortune Thursday Lotto Results NLA76-7-67-81-8714-9-33-15-40
 
13/06/24 Thursday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA87-13-12-16-3284-36-61-8-11
 
12/06/24 Mid Week Lotto Results NLA35-56-42-40-8262-6-3-68-28
 
12/06/24 Wednesday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA76-64-49-36-2489-79-58-82-32
 
11/06/24 Lucky Tuesday Lotto Results NLA63-82-76-89-5966-32-37-65-81
 
11/06/24 Tuesday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA78-86-41-27-7781-45-35-21-75
 
10/06/24 Monday Special Lotto Results NLA53-70-27-74-5443-52-3-19-48
 
10/06/24 Monday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA74-69-13-82-6654-4-59-43-12
 
09/06/24 Sunday Aseda Lotto Results NLA53-69-81-63-2670-77-29-75-6
 
08/06/24 National Weekly Lotto Results NLA10-1-9-77-7513-46-90-18-72
 
08/06/24 Saturday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA34-64-52-18-6273-26-40-30-75
 
07/06/24 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA65-9-21-10-3588-66-26-63-5
 
07/06/24 Friday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA9-54-31-23-1928-74-8-75-58
 
06/06/24 Fortune Thursday Lotto Results NLA53-73-84-29-2158-61-57-48-42
 
06/06/24 Thursday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA36-17-18-7-5465-4-50-63-69
 
05/06/24 Mid Week Lotto Results NLA9-39-87-28-5950-90-65-36-62
 
05/06/24 Wednesday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA10-45-61-36-481-22-54-28-76
 
04/06/24 Lucky Tuesday Lotto Results NLA72-23-49-70-7861-55-45-19-73
 
04/06/24 Tuesday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA2-10-77-17-8558-27-6-81-79
 
03/06/24 Monday Special Lotto Results NLA50-89-6-66-611-55-72-87-86
 
 



Page Last Updated On Friday, 21 June 2024.