Members :: 16177  

Featured Jobs

Featured Classifieds

Featured Topics

 


Ghana Past Winning Lotto Numbers NLA Database History - Search Past Draws

 

 

This list will always be updated with the latest winning draw results so check regularly.

The latest result will always be the last in the list on the last page link at the bottom of the current list.

 


Ghana NLA Lotto Results For The Month

Date & Lotto GameWinning NumbersMachine Numbers
25/05/24 National Weekly Lotto Results NLA72-51-43-40-2631-67-62-13-64
 
25/05/24 Saturday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA34-71-74-85-2339-51-55-44-48
 
24/05/24 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA42-6-34-43-5477-8-89-58-48
 
24/05/24 Friday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA22-83-70-17-2560-59-4-14-34
 
23/05/24 Fortune Thursday Lotto Results NLA67-75-45-34-7158-2-72-10-11
 
23/05/24 Thursday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA26-65-14-22-723-56-17-49-55
 
22/05/24 Mid Week Lotto Results NLA84-23-17-65-7173-2-49-81-88
 
22/05/24 Wednesday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA13-20-58-48-1935-26-25-57-5
 
21/05/24 Lucky Tuesday Lotto Results NLA49-89-77-8-4114-46-16-39-1
 
21/05/24 Tuesday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA16-89-87-17-8872-10-43-40-77
 
20/05/24 Monday Special Lotto Results NLA38-70-17-89-8755-57-82-31-67
 
20/05/24 Monday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA44-60-32-67-5670-2-7-27-35
 
19/05/24 Sunday Aseda Lotto Results NLA75-8-40-35-8943-15-64-38-85
 
18/05/24 National Weekly Lotto Results NLA77-5-45-82-2733-10-48-44-16
 
18/05/24 Saturday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA57-52-14-49-7235-21-16-74-39
 
17/05/24 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA22-52-61-3-4183-68-66-34-4
 
17/05/24 Friday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA49-17-20-7-8573-46-8-26-34
 
16/05/24 Fortune Thursday Lotto Results NLA2-38-18-44-115-68-69-79-50
 
16/05/24 Thursday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA44-87-53-9-7159-42-55-22-85
 
15/05/24 Mid Week Lotto Results NLA20-47-23-66-7179-74-1-69-44
 
15/05/24 Wednesday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA8-40-26-27-5131-30-13-50-17
 
14/05/24 Lucky Tuesday Lotto Results NLA66-22-65-7-3430-53-41-54-75
 
14/05/24 Tuesday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA12-28-3-22-5781-44-21-30-47
 
13/05/24 Monday Special Lotto Results NLA76-26-41-33-3924-21-68-51-34
 
13/05/24 Monday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA30-40-3-26-1210-8-39-61-58
 
12/05/24 Sunday Aseda Lotto Results NLA58-13-74-43-1810-41-39-69-68
 
11/05/24 National Weekly Lotto Results NLA74-43-6-44-2055-47-11-42-29
 
11/05/24 Saturday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA4-7-9-76-4565-62-26-12-22
 
10/05/24 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA35-75-77-3-8689-9-47-76-28
 
10/05/24 Friday Noon Rush Lotto Results NLA34-10-65-29-2746-31-11-55-68
 
09/05/24 Fortune Thursday Lotto Results NLA3-84-40-32-1883-41-8-4-57
 
 



Page Last Updated On Monday, 27 May 2024.