Members :: 13297  



Top 10 Most Drawn Winning Hot Numbers For All Ghana Sunday Special 2020


(41)_(56)_(4)_(21)_(66)_(37)_(79)_(81)_(60)_(78)

Top 10 Least Drawn Winning Cold Numbers For All Ghana Sunday Special 2020


(12)_(43)_(69)_(67)_(32)_(89)_(49)_(16)_(5)

 Top Winning Hot NumbersLast Appearance Dates
 4112/01/20 | 22/12/19
 5626/01/20 | 22/12/19
 426/01/20 | 12/01/20
 2105/01/20 | 15/12/19
 6612/01/20 | 15/12/19
 3705/01/20 | 10/11/19
 7919/01/20 | 24/11/19
 8124/11/19 | 18/08/19
 6026/01/20 | 19/01/20
 7826/01/20 | 12/01/20

All Ghana Sunday Special Lotto Results Database History 2020


Date & Lotto GameWinning NumbersMachine Numbers
26/01/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results56-74-59-78-6052-8-88-46-53
19/01/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results29-85-7-60-7954-86-10-23-52
12/01/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results4-41-66-27-782-77-85-24-80
05/01/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results72-21-8-31-3726-87-82-63-62
22/12/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results35-84-65-56-412-3-32-87-39


15/12/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results21-25-66-89-4954-73-8-83-68
24/11/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results16-79-81-32-6757-86-10-40-88
10/11/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results12-85-43-69-3728-77-52-32-38
03/11/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results 35-5-73-68-451-3-58-90-56
13/10/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results17-56-42-88-395-62-64-60-63


18/08/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results45-30-41-28-8135-3-20-4-69




541
visitors online

Log in to chat with other members

Rooms available: Dating, Business/Market, Education, VIP Room

Members logged in (30) : Lagosboy121  juicybae  unathim  alizzini  gideon.16  Adamu Augustine  master henry  Ntoboa Fund  Seidu Ibrahm  Jitay  Adade clement  Mercy manu  Johnny886  nicholasawuah  Emco2mm  borboor  Twister  Kobela  iBoy  Godfred Appiah  Godwill  Iky  funmi  Jaysobulley  abankwa ernest  KellyG  spendybae  kpoha  makchev  GWS_Admin  
Page Last Updated On Wednesday, 29 January 2020.
Do Not Sell My Personal Information