Members :: 13967  



Top 10 Most Drawn Winning Hot Numbers For All NLA Ghana Friday Bonanza 2020


(69)_(19)_(49)_(17)_(67)_(74)_(34)_(43)_(24)_(60)

Top 10 Least Drawn Winning Cold Numbers For All NLA Ghana Friday Bonanza 2020


(32)_(13)_(48)_(76)_(5)_(83)_(2)_(57)_(71)_(85)

 Top Winning Hot NumbersLast Appearance Dates
 6927/03/20 | 20/03/20
 1921/02/20 | 27/09/19
 4928/02/20 | 10/01/20
 1725/10/19 | 27/09/19
 6720/03/20 | 06/09/19
 7427/03/20 | 18/10/19
 3407/02/20 | 30/08/19
 4328/02/20 | 18/10/19
 2420/12/19 | 22/11/19
 6004/10/19 | 30/08/19

Top 10 Most Drawn Machine Hot Numbers For All NLA Ghana Friday Bonanza 2020


(78)_(62)_(37)_(17)_(15)_(29)_(1)_(68)_(59)_(77)

Top 10 Least Drawn Machine Cold Numbers For All NLA Ghana Friday Bonanza 2020


(23)_(80)_(25)_(34)_(39)_(86)_(36)_(79)_(4)_(88)

 Top Machine Hot NumbersLast Appearance Dates
 7814/02/20 | 10/01/20
 6213/03/20 | 28/02/20
 3713/03/20 | 03/01/20
 1710/01/20 | 20/09/19
 1528/02/20 | 31/01/20
 2927/09/19 | 23/08/19
 128/02/20 | 21/02/20
 6814/02/20 | 04/10/19
 5913/03/20 | 11/10/19
 7720/03/20 | 31/05/19

All Ghana Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA Database History 2020


Date & Lotto GameWinning NumbersMachine Numbers
27/03/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA74-65-12-26-693-70-20-85-83
20/03/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA54-67-15-69-462-77-32-83-85
13/03/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA15-8-38-5-490-62-82-37-59
28/02/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA8-3-49-43-4762-15-20-19-7
21/02/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA21-70-19-9-126-65-39-36-12


14/02/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA6-28-7-33-1630-78-68-46-82
07/02/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA34-64-36-27-764-9-22-19-66
31/01/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA84-62-58-90-6815-88-69-27-61
24/01/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA6-77-69-44-5775-80-89-49-66
17/01/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA87-46-69-57-2233-45-74-67-51


10/01/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA28-73-89-72-4912-78-70-17-86
03/01/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA85-73-84-36-6137-3-41-56-46
27/12/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA21-55-49-14-162-64-65-2-16
20/12/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA32-84-62-2-2422-72-1-38-53
13/12/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA82-7-14-76-1586-5-33-64-52


29/11/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA78-25-20-90-1234-37-56-31-52
22/11/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA24-26-87-9-1138-74-78-57-1
15/11/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA29-79-59-27-3346-42-74-67-57
08/11/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA16-86-46-70-8075-78-22-8-55
01/11/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA64-77-83-15-4647-1-45-57-84


25/10/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA17-36-48-23-4050-89-37-18-75
18/10/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA68-43-49-74-7955-15-63-52-16
11/10/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA71-31-24-58-6959-52-55-44-26
04/10/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA6-50-1-4-6011-5-88-16-68
27/09/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA11-89-17-19-8015-83-29-65-61


20/09/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA39-61-55-45-4074-50-16-42-17
13/09/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA80-44-81-53-4075-28-7-12-6
06/09/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA53-6-20-43-6750-15-76-73-39
30/08/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA65-9-60-41-3473-62-37-55-44
23/08/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA47-7-9-3-8968-49-1-17-29
16/08/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA66-11-25-41-8110-9-59-26-31
09/08/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA72-85-67-61-4168-78-17-25-27
02/08/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA55-19-34-79-3962-53-4-30-33
26/07/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA58-42-43-17-1589-27-2-32-59
19/07/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA90-63-58-68-2466-70-65-47-55
12/07/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA77-17-64-29-221-89-78-61-16
05/07/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA49-59-18-75-135-54-70-35-72
28/06/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA65-88-67-29-7714-58-61-79-76
21/06/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA52-86-74-18-16-28-41-69-14
14/06/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA75-71-12-11-9036-38-1-54-70
07/06/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA77-50-55-64-388-69-71-83-57
31/05/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA22-45-74-23-3011-83-28-10-77
24/05/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA18-69-30-43-471-78-77-49-23
17/05/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA56-46-88-51-7875-17-5-68-48
10/05/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA74-70-12-11-3427-89-85-72-13
03/05/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA53-60-37-7-4824-17-9-31-59
26/04/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA14-47-25-4-7073-29-45-60-15
12/04/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA53-37-62-34-4751-26-90-77-66



173
visitors online

Log in to chat with other members

Rooms available: Dating, Business/Market, Education, VIP Room, Lotto

Members logged in (34) : Benihana  Nana phil  Khartoon2020  afrifap  lawertehelijah  Osbon  dynasty823  kojoappiahott  oladipom  Sadiq  Iceprince  Life06  Abddul1  Galeclid  Brainiec Zyne  juicybae  Youngstar Gh  Sunsum  Nector  Cobra  Akantex  Strizzy  LordFredo1  Skede  ghandyban  dicksonkuami  Lilblink  Owusu Prince  Asare emmanuel  KellyG  spendybae  kpoha  makchev  GWS_Admin  
Page Last Updated On Sunday, 29 March 2020.
Do Not Sell My Personal Information