Members :: 14591  



Friday Bonanza Lotto Results - Hot and Cold Numbers - Ghana National Lottery Authority NLA

Top 10 Most Drawn Winning Hot Numbers For All NLA Ghana Friday Bonanza 2020


(69)_(19)_(34)_(67)_(11)_(49)_(47)_(74)_(17)_(77)

Top 10 Least Drawn Winning Cold Numbers For All NLA Ghana Friday Bonanza 2020


(32)_(45)_(66)_(31)_(71)_(48)_(76)_(83)_(3)_(85)

 Top Winning Hot NumbersLast Appearance Dates
 6917/04/20 | 27/03/20
 1921/02/20 | 27/09/19
 3417/04/20 | 07/02/20
 6720/03/20 | 06/09/19
 1108/05/20 | 22/11/19
 4928/02/20 | 10/01/20
 4715/05/20 | 28/02/20
 7427/03/20 | 18/10/19
 1725/10/19 | 27/09/19
 7722/05/20 | 24/01/20

Top 10 Most Drawn Machine Hot Numbers For All NLA Ghana Friday Bonanza 2020


(78)_(62)_(37)_(15)_(17)_(29)_(1)_(59)_(68)_(77)

Top 10 Least Drawn Machine Cold Numbers For All NLA Ghana Friday Bonanza 2020


(80)_(23)_(34)_(84)_(58)_(79)_(30)_(36)_(19)_(39)

 Top Machine Hot NumbersLast Appearance Dates
 7814/02/20 | 10/01/20
 6213/03/20 | 28/02/20
 3713/03/20 | 03/01/20
 1528/02/20 | 31/01/20
 1710/01/20 | 20/09/19
 2927/09/19 | 23/08/19
 122/05/20 | 15/05/20
 5913/03/20 | 11/10/19
 6814/02/20 | 04/10/19
 7720/03/20 | 31/05/19

All Ghana Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA Database History 2020


Date & Lotto GameWinning NumbersMachine Numbers
22/05/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA26-12-5-53-774-1-40-90-56
15/05/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA47-29-38-13-4446-25-26-85-31
08/05/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA64-11-2-90-6342-88-7-22-3
24/04/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA54-80-57-14-3820-72-71-89-90
17/04/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA68-69-16-38-342-89-46-31-3


27/03/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA74-65-12-26-693-70-20-85-83
20/03/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA54-67-15-69-462-77-32-83-85
13/03/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA15-8-38-5-490-62-82-37-59
28/02/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA8-3-49-43-4762-15-20-19-7
21/02/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA21-70-19-9-126-65-39-36-12


14/02/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA6-28-7-33-1630-78-68-46-82
07/02/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA34-64-36-27-764-9-22-19-66
31/01/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA84-62-58-90-6815-88-69-27-61
24/01/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA6-77-69-44-5775-80-89-49-66
17/01/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA87-46-69-57-2233-45-74-67-51


10/01/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA28-73-89-72-4912-78-70-17-86
03/01/20 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA85-73-84-36-6137-3-41-56-46
27/12/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA21-55-49-14-162-64-65-2-16
20/12/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA32-84-62-2-2422-72-1-38-53
13/12/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA82-7-14-76-1586-5-33-64-52


29/11/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA78-25-20-90-1234-37-56-31-52
22/11/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA24-26-87-9-1138-74-78-57-1
15/11/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA29-79-59-27-3346-42-74-67-57
08/11/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA16-86-46-70-8075-78-22-8-55
01/11/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA64-77-83-15-4647-1-45-57-84


25/10/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA17-36-48-23-4050-89-37-18-75
18/10/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA68-43-49-74-7955-15-63-52-16
11/10/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA71-31-24-58-6959-52-55-44-26
04/10/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA6-50-1-4-6011-5-88-16-68
27/09/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA11-89-17-19-8015-83-29-65-61
20/09/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA39-61-55-45-4074-50-16-42-17
13/09/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA80-44-81-53-4075-28-7-12-6
06/09/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA53-6-20-43-6750-15-76-73-39
30/08/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA65-9-60-41-3473-62-37-55-44
23/08/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA47-7-9-3-8968-49-1-17-29
16/08/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA66-11-25-41-8110-9-59-26-31
09/08/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA72-85-67-61-4168-78-17-25-27
02/08/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA55-19-34-79-3962-53-4-30-33
26/07/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA58-42-43-17-1589-27-2-32-59
19/07/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA90-63-58-68-2466-70-65-47-55
12/07/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA77-17-64-29-221-89-78-61-16
05/07/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA49-59-18-75-135-54-70-35-72
28/06/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA65-88-67-29-7714-58-61-79-76
21/06/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA52-86-74-18-16-28-41-69-14
14/06/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA75-71-12-11-9036-38-1-54-70
07/06/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA77-50-55-64-388-69-71-83-57
31/05/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA22-45-74-23-3011-83-28-10-77
24/05/19 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results NLA18-69-30-43-471-78-77-49-23



Page Last Updated On Friday, 29 May 2020.
Do Not Sell My Personal Information